您使用的浏览器不受支持。
本网站的某些功能可能无法正常运行。为获得最佳的用户体验,请使用Chrome、Firefox、Safari或Edge浏览本网站。

动态透析

动态透析是一种令人振奋的新技术,其通过动态液流,来提高纯化效率,并优化大体积缓冲液的操作,是不稳定蛋白质、粘稠液体和聚合物凝胶(如透明质酸)纯化的理想选择。这种封闭式的高效系统可实现高浓度梯度的透析,而无需手动更换缓冲液以及过程中取样操作。

实验室规模动态透析

将Spectra/Por® Tube-A-Lyzer安装至 KrosFlo® Research I 泵系统的支架上,即可进行动态透析操作,适用于8-30 ml小体积精细样品的透析处理。系统可以单个单元操作,或使用连接托架,组合安装多个单元,形成多单元设备而平行操作。 

实验室规模动态透析

工艺规模动态透析

在工艺规模下,动态透析可用于大分子、蛋白质、纳米颗粒、生物分子、聚合物(多肽、多糖、寡核苷酸)、用作疫苗的病毒以及精细/剪切敏感性物质的纯化。动态透析也是不能过滤的粘稠液体和水凝胶(透明质酸 - HA)纯化的理想选择。 

工艺规模动态透析

透析膜

Repligen提供的透析膜包括生物技术级、标准级和定制化膜,可用于实验室规模和工艺规模操作。

透析膜

You are using an unsupported browser.
Some features of this site may not function properly. For optimal user experience, please view this site in Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

Dynamic Dialysis

Dynamic dialysis is an exciting new technology that utilizes fluid dynamics to increase purification efficiency and improve large buffer handling, ideal for the production of fragile proteins, viscous fluids and polymer gels, such as hyaluronic acid. These closed, high-efficiency systems offer high concentration gradient dialysis without manual buffer changes and in-process sample handling.

Lab-scale dynamic Dialysis

To dialyze small 8- 30 ml volumes of delicate samples, dynamic dialysis is achieved by mounting the Spectra/Por® Tube-A-Lyzer onto the support rack of the KrosFlo® Research I Pump System, The system can be operated as a single unit or in parallel when multiple units are combined using a coupling bracket into a multi-unit device. 

Lab-scale dynamic dialysis

Process-scale Dynamic Dialysis

At process-scale, dynamic dialysis is used for the purification of macromolecules, proteins, nanoparticles, biomolecules, polymers (polypeptides, polysacharide, oligos), virus for vaccine and delicate/shear sensitive species. It is also ideal for the purification of viscous fluids and hydrogels (hyaluronic acid – HA) that cannot be filtered. 

Process-scale dynamic Dialysis

dialysis Membranes

Dialysis membranes from Repligen include biotech-grade, standard-grade and custom membranes that can be used in both lab-scale and process-scale operations.

Dialysis Membranes