您使用的浏览器不受支持。
本网站的某些功能可能无法正常运行。为获得最佳的用户体验,请使用Chrome、Firefox、Safari或Edge浏览本网站。

SpectrPor® 透析膜管和膜

Repligen的SpectraPor® 膜提供最多选择的分子多孔膜管和膜产品,以满足各种透析应用的不同需求。只有Repligen提供标准级和生物技术级透析膜,以及2 种聚合物化学类型,再生纤维素(RC) 和纤维素酯 (CE).

由于所有“标准级”再生纤维素(RC)膜都是以全行业所接受的工艺所生产的,其可能会引入痕量水平的重金属和硫化物杂质,因此,这些经济且用途广泛的膜适用于对此类杂质影响不敏感的常规和非关键应用。只有 Repligen 的 SpectraPor 标准级 RC 膜为实验室规模和大体积透析提供 3 种处理类型和 2 种配置:

标准级 RC 透析膜管 - 干型 (SpectraPor® 1-5)
常规和多用途应用的经济性选择

标准级 RC 透析膜管 - 预处理型 (Spectrapor® 7)
经预处理以降低膜杂质

标准级 RC 单层膜 - 干型
(SpectraPor® 1-4) 

透析系统和分析试剂盒使用的方形和圆形膜片

Repligen的高纯度生物技术级透析膜在洁净室环境中使用专利工艺生产,不含硫化物和重金属。由于其不含痕量水平的此类杂质,所以不需要特殊的清洗或预处理,是更为关键的实验室规模的和GMP透析应用的首选。生物技术级透析膜管提供2种纤维素聚合物类型:纤维素酯(CE)和再生纤维素(RC)

生物技术级 cE 透析膜管
高纯度和大范围的精确MWCO规格选择,实现更好的分离

生物技术级 CE 即用型透析装置
预组装,方便透析,实现最大的便利性

生物技术级RC透析膜管
结合了高纯度和选择性以及良好耐受性的优质膜

You are using an unsupported browser.
Some features of this site may not function properly. For optimal user experience, please view this site in Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

SpectrPor® Dialysis Tubing and Membranes

Repligen’s SpectraPor® membranes offer the largest selection of molecular porous dialysis tubing and membrane products to meet the diverse requirements for a myriad of dialysis applications.  Only Repligen provides dialysis membrane in Standard Grade and Biotech Grade, as well as 2 polymer chemistry-types, Regenerated Cellulose (RC) and Cellulose Ester (CE).

Since all “Standard Grade” Regenerated Cellulose (RC) membrane is produced by an industrywide process that introduces trace levels of heavy metals and sulfide impurities, these economical and versatile membranes are intended for general and less critical applications in which these impurities are negligible. Only Repligen’s SpectraPor Standard Grade RC membrane is available in 3 treatment types and 2 configurations for both lab-scale and large volume dialysis:

Standard RC Dialysis Tubing - Dry (SpectraPor® 1-5)
Economical for general and multi-use applications

Standard RC Dialysis Tubing - PreWetted (Spectrapor® 6)
Ready-to-use for out of the box convenience

Standard RC Dialysis Tubing - PreTreated (Spectrapor® 7)
Processed to minimize membrane impurities

Standard RC Single-layer membrane - Dry
(SpectraPor® 1-4) 

Sheets and discs for use with dialysis systems and assay kits

Repligen’s high purity Biotech Grade dialysis membranes are made in a cleanroom environment using a proprietary process free of sulfur compounds and heavy metals.  Since they do not contain trace levels of these impurities and do not need special cleaning or treatment, Biotech Grade membranes are preferred for more critical lab-scale  and GMP dialysis applications.  Biotech Grade Dialysis Tubing is available in 2 cellulosic polymer types: Cellulose Ester (CE) and Regenerated Cellulose (RC)

Biotech cE Dialysis Tubing
High purity and large range of concise MWCO's for better seperation

Biotech CE Ready-to-use Dialysis Devices
Preassembled for easy dialysis and ultimate convenience

Biotech RC Dialysis Tubing
Premium membrane combining high purity, and selectivity with better tolerances