您使用的浏览器不受支持。
本网站的某些功能可能无法正常运行。为获得最佳的用户体验,请使用Chrome、Firefox、Safari或Edge浏览本网站。

补料分批细胞培养

当前,有一半以上的上游细胞培养生物工艺以补料分批模式操作,在其运行过程中,细胞生长和产物形成所必需的营养物质间歇性或连续性补加。当达到细胞培养体积后,使用批量模式操作,进行收获。

生物反应器效率的不断提升,已可获得更高的细胞密度,这就需要新的澄清策略,以加强下游纯化的效率。主要的传统澄清技术,包括多步设备密集型离心、深层过滤和除菌过滤,正在向一次性使用澄清工艺转变,后者可降低过滤面积、时间以及步骤数。

为帮助客户优化澄清操作,Repligen开发了高产量收获工艺,一种使用XCell ATF® 技术的新应用,其可对高密度培养进行更高效的澄清,强化收获,替代深层过滤,而将核心操作维持为补料分批模式。

N-1 灌流

简化并强化细胞培养而维持补料分批模式

XCell ATF®细胞截留设备使用率获嘉奖的交替式切向流 (ATF)技术,可在细胞培养过程中,获得高细胞浓度和工艺强化。当用于N-1生物反应器时,其可为种子细胞扩增步骤提供极高的细胞密度,从而可使用更高的起始细胞密度接种N阶段生产生物反应器,缩短生产生物反应器的运行时间。

高产量收获

在典型的补料分批工艺中,达到峰密度之后使用XCell ATF® 细胞截留设备,即可进行高产量收获。新鲜培养基按设定的流速添加,同时开始收获产物。这可带来显著的产量提升和工艺收益。

You are using an unsupported browser.
Some features of this site may not function properly. For optimal user experience, please view this site in Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

Fed-Batch Cell Culture

More than half of all upstream cell culture bioprocessing today are operated in Fed Batch mode, where nutrients necessary for cell growth and product formation are fed either intermittently or continuously during the course of an otherwise batch operation.  When the cell culture volume is full, a batch mode of operation is used to harvest the final results.

Increasingly efficient bioreactors that enable higher cell densities require new clarification strategies to increase the efficiency of downstream purification. Traditional primary clarification techniques that include multi-stage equipment-intensive centrifugation, depth filtration and sterile filtration are evolving into single-use clarification processes that reduce filtration area, time and steps.

To help customers optimize clarification, Repligen has developed High Productivity Harvest, an alternative application using XCell™ ATF technology that can provide more efficient clarification of high-density cultures, intensify harvest and displace depth filtration while keeping core operations in Fed Batch mode.

N-1 Perfusion

Simplify and intensify cell culture while staying in Fed Batch mode.

Using award-winning alternating tangential flow (ATF) technology, XCell™ ATF cell retention devices deliver high cell concentration and process intensification during cell culture. Used with the N-1 bioreactor, it achieves exceptional high cell density in the seed train step, seeding the N production bioreactor at a higher starting cell density and shortening the production bioreactor run time.

High Productivity Harvest

High Productivity Harvest uses an XCell™ ATF Cell Retention Device after peak density is achieved in a typical Fed-Batch process. Fresh media is added in a set flow rate while the harvesting of the product is initiated. This results in significant productivity and process gains.