You are using an unsupported browser.
Some features of this site may not function properly. For optimal user experience, please view this site in Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

Events


Meet the Repligen team and learn more about Repligen products and technologies at selected industry events.

Upcoming tradeshows

Expand All
Date Tradeshow Booth Location  

        July 13 - 17, 2020        

        BPI Europe

Repligen Talks:
Title: Automated High Throughput Chromatography to streamline downstream pricess development

Speakers: Tim Schroeder, Director, Product Management, GmbH, Repligen
Jana Langhoff, Product and Application Manager Cell Biology and Proteomics, Tecan

July 14, 11:00 - 11:20 CEST, 5:00 - 5:20 AM EST, 2:00 - 2:20 AM PT
View

Title: 2.5x Lentiviral Vector Bioreactor Yield Increase and Simplified Execution with Innovative Tangential Flow Depth Filtration

Speaker: Michael Bransby, Director of Process Technology, Repligen

July 14, 14:10 - 14:30 CEST, 8:10 - 8:30 AM EST, 5:10 - 5:30 AM PT
View

Title: Technology - ready processes for Gene Therapy Manufacturing 2.0

Speaker: René Gantier PhD, Director of Technology, Gene Therapy, Repligen

July 16, 11:40 - 12:00 CEST, 5:40 - 6:00 AM EST, 2:40 - 3:00 AM PT
View        

               Virtual Event

View

Date Tradeshow Booth Location  

August 24 - 26, 2020

4th 2020 Biopharmaceutical Bioprocess Development Summit

 

Shanghai, China

 

Date Tradeshow Booth Location  

September 10 -11, 2020

International Biopharma 4.0 Summit

A8

Shanghai, China

View

September 21 - 24, 2020

Biotech Week Boston

  Virtual Event

view

Date Tradeshow Booth Location  

October 14 - 16, 2020

BioJapan 2020

 

Pacifico Yokohama, Japan

View

October 20 - 22, 2020

Biologics Manufacturing Korea

 

Songdo, Korea

View

October 20 - 23, 2020

28th European Society of Gene and Cell Therapy (ESGCT)

 

Edinburgh, UK

View

October 26, 2020

Webinar: Next Generation Bioprocess Facility Design - A Case Study From Samsung Biologics

Speaker: John Bonham Carter, Senior Director, Upstream Intensification, Repligen

2:30 PM EST

 

 

View

Date Tradeshow Booth Location  

November 1 - 6, 2020

Cell Culture Engineering XVII (CCE)

Sponsoring

Tucson, AZ

View

November 25 - 27, 2020

Interphex, Japan

 

Tokyo, Japan

View

November 28 - 30, 2020

CBioPC

 

Shanghai, China

View

Date Tradeshow Booth Location  

February 23 - 24, 2021

4th Annual Gene Therapy for Rare Disorders

Repligen Talk:
Technology Breakthroughs and Solutions in Plasmid and Viral Vector Manufacturing

Speaker: Shelly Parra, Director, Field Applications, Repligen

April 1, 2:45 PM

18

Boston, MA

View

Technical Seminars | Archive

Expand All
Date Location Title  
October 24, 2019 Geneva, CH Bioprocessing Breakthroughs and Solutions that Work AGENDA
October 22, 2019 London, UK Bioprocessing Breakthroughs and Solutions that Work Agenda
October 17, 2019 San Francisco, CA Bioprocessing Breakthroughs and Solutions that Work AGENDA
October 10, 2019 Washington, D.C. Bioprocessing Breakthroughs and Solutions that Work Agenda
September 3, 2019 Shanghai, China Bioprocessing Breakthroughs and Solutions that Work Agenda
Date Location Title  
November 8, 2018 Frankfurt, Germany What's New in Single-use, Continuous and Flexible Bioprocessing
Industry case studies
Agenda
November 6, 2018 Amsterdam, The Netherlands What's New in Single-use, Continuous and Flexible Bioprocessing
Industry case studies
agenda
June 21, 2018 Cambridge, Massachusettes What's New in Single-use, Continuous and Flexible Bioprocessing
Industry case studies
agenda
June 19, 2018 Durham, North Carolina What's New in Single-use, Continuous and Flexible Bioprocessing
Industry case studies
agenda
May 18, 2018 Shanghai, China Advances in Bioprocessing
Industry case studies on single-use, flexible and continuous bioprocessing
agenda
Date Location Title  
June 20, 2017 Princeton, New Jersey Advances in Bioprocessing
Industry case studies on single-use, flexible and continuous bioprocessing
Agenda
March 14, 2017 San Diego, California Driving Bioprocessing Efficiency
Case studies in process intensification and continuous processing
agenda
       
Date Location Title  
June 24, 2015 Boston, Massachusettes Driving Bioprocessing Efficiency
Case studies in process intensification and continuous processing
Agenda
May 27, 2015 London, England Driving Bioprocessing Efficiency
Case studies in process intensification and continuous processing
Agenda