您使用的浏览器不受支持。
本网站的某些功能可能无法正常运行。为获得最佳的用户体验,请使用Chrome、Firefox、Safari或Edge浏览本网站。

流体管理

流体管理在生物药上、下游生产工艺中至关重要。每个流体传输和储存部件,无论大小,都是导致工艺失败的风险点,同时也是提升工艺步骤经济性和工艺效率的机会点。

一次性使用流路

具有高度可配置性的定制化ProConnex® 完整流路可优化TFF、TFDF和/或层析系统与工作流程的连接。通用流路针对特定客户应用、按特定客户规格要求设计。

ProConnex® 流路

流体管理部件

一次性使用部件

针对性设计的传输和容器装置,采用最先进的注塑成型技术,可帮助优化流体传输,降低连接数量,且不使用易于泄漏的紧固件。

模塑部件和管路

瓶子和容器

工艺设备

Repligen的耐用型耗材针对客户规格要求,进行精确配置,产品采用具有良好化学耐受性的非金属材料,消除了不锈钢的使用,避免腐蚀或点蚀风险。 
 

转运箱、推车、储罐

收纳整理、洁净室设备

一次性使用阀门 

创新的阀门技术可实现自动化流体控制,产品具有可配置的模块化灵活性,无需额外的清洗、消毒和验证步骤。

隔膜置换阀

夹管阀

Steam2® 取样阀

专业制造能力

Repligen在ISO 9001质量管理体系下开发和生产用于生物制药行业的产品。我们专注于及时交付高质量、一致且稳健的产品,以确保我们客户的业务连续性。

关于Repligen生产

流体管理模压部件和管路由Repligen子公司 Endineered Molding Technology (EMT) 设计和制造,其是先进液体注射模压硅胶技术的专家。自2010年以来,EMT专注于生物制药应用领域硅胶定制模制模型和独立模制部件的制造。在EMT位于美国纽约州Clifton Park占地20,000平方英尺的工厂中,所有产品的生产和包装都在ISO 7级认证 (10,000级) 洁净室内进行,遵循全面ISO合规质量体系,所有部件具有完整的可追溯性。

流体管理一次性使用瓶子和容器由Repligen子公司NMS Bioproduction (NMS) 设计和制造。NMS专业从事塑料装配、标准热塑性罐以及旋转成型 (滚塑) 技术。NMS位于美国马萨诸塞州Millbury,自2006年8月以来,一直为生物制药、制药和医疗市场提供定制非金属解决方案,工厂通过ISO13485:2016认证。

You are using an unsupported browser.
Some features of this site may not function properly. For optimal user experience, please view this site in Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

Fluid Management

Fluid management is critical in upstream and downstream biopharmaceutical manufacturing processes. Each fluid transfer and storage component, regardless of size, presents a risk of failure as well as an opportunity for step advances in process economics and process efficiency.

Single-use Flow Paths

Customized, configurable and complete ProConnex® flow paths optimize the connectivity of TFF, TFDF and/or chromatography systems to the workflow. General use flow paths are designed according to specific customer specifications for a specific customer application.

proconnex® flow paths

fluid management components

Single-use components

Designed-for-purpose transfer and containment assemblies feature state-of-the-art overmolding technology that help optimize fluid transfer, reduce number of connections and do not use leak-prone fasteners.

molded components and tubing

bottles and containers

Process equipment

Configured to precise customer specifications, Repligen durable consumables are made of extremely chemical-resistant non-metallic materials that eliminate the use of stainless steel, with zero corrosion or pitting. 
 

Totes, Carts, Tanks

Organizers, Cleanroom equipment

Single-use valves 

Innovative valve technology enables automated flow control. Configurable, modular flexibility is built-in  with no additional cleaning, sterilization and validation steps required.

Diaphragm Replacement valves

Pinch valves

Steam2® Sample valves

Manufacturing excellence

Repligen develops and manufactures products for the biopharmaceutical industry under an ISO 9001 quality management system.  We focus on the timely delivery of high quality, consistent and robust products, to ensure business continuity for our customers.

about repligen manufacturing

Fluid management molded components and tubing are designed and manufactured by Engineered Molding Technology (EMT), a Repligen Company, experts in state-of-the-art liquid injection molded silicone techniques.  Since 2010, EMT specializes in the manufacture of silicone custom-molded shapes and stand-alone molded parts for biopharmaceutical applications. Located in a 20,000 square foot facility in Clifton Park, New York, EMT uses ISO 7-certified (Class 10,000) clean rooms for all production and packaging and follows a comprehensive ISO compliant quality system with full traceability of all components.

Fluid management single-use bottles and containers are designed and manufactured by NMS Bioproduction (NMS), a Repligen Company.  NMS specializes in plastic fabrication, standard thermoplastic tanks, as well as rotational molding (rotomolding) expertise. Located in Millbury, Massachusetts, NMS is ISO13485:2016 certified and has been providing custom non-metallic solutions to the biopharmaceutical, pharmaceutical and medical markets since August 2006.