您使用的浏览器不受支持。
本网站的某些功能可能无法正常运行。为获得最佳的用户体验,请使用Chrome、Firefox、Safari或Edge浏览本网站。

定制亲和填料开发

Repligen 的行业最佳定制亲和填料开发可提供无与伦比的配基多样性、精简的工艺开发和广泛的生物分子阵列,以确保成功。

从这里开始

精简定制亲和填料开发流程

设定填料规格、物料转移

1-2周

我们专注于加快速度,并认识到我们每个合作伙伴的需求都是独一无二的,因此我们通过充分的情况分析来开始我们的合作,该分析过程将定义填料规格、确定时间表并制定实现最佳结果的策略。

执行AVIPure® 亲和配基发现

6 周

简单来说,高亲和性、高选择性亲和配基可以被认为是生物识别的锁-匙模型。鉴于生物制品的多样性,不可能先验地预测哪种配基类型比其它配基更好。然而,众所周知,单个配基类别或支架不会每次都起作用。时间成本和未能开发有效解决方案的成本是无法挽回的。

为避免这种情况,Avitide 应用专有的 AVIPure® 配基支架组合(迄今为止已开发超过50 个)和文库多样性(大于 1E14),从而能够对不同的配基大小、形状、构象和接触区域进行大量研究。这种极高多样性的实施使交付成功率和业内无与伦比的亲和纯化性能成为可能。在整个配基发现阶段,我们快速筛选并获得每个生物分子的最佳配基候选物,重点关注亲和性、稳定性和可制造性。

在对配基结合、洗脱动力学和选择性进行分析表征后,我们向合作伙伴提供数据包,并推荐先导配基以过渡到填料开发阶段。

开发定制亲和填料

6 周

一旦选择了一部分配基候选物,就可以使用适合商业化填料生产的方法扩大生产规模。然后,我们生产数百种候选填料用于筛选、评估填料生产DOE,其将考量配基和配基密度、化学、基质类型(尺寸和孔隙率)和连接体。我们还将评估针对相关生物工艺原料液流的亲和填料分离性能,在每个分子的稳定性概况以及达到我们合作伙伴的每种填料规格的分离和操作条件内建立结合和洗脱条件。

接收原型填料,提名首选填料

1 - 2个月

随着项目的完成,我们将把填料、数据和方案现场技术转让给我们的合作伙伴。但我们将继续合作,在必要时提供持续的技术支持,以确保操作成功。我们的合作伙伴将确认我们的结果并启动进一步的测试,以提名他们首选的填料,用于商业化供应。

提供 OPUS® 预装层析柱形式,以加快部署

定制亲和填料可用于预装、预质量确认的OPUS® 层析柱,以快速部署于 GMP应用,同时,也提供散装形式填料。

使用预装、预质量确认的OPUS®层析柱,可使您在数周内从开发进入生产规模。

关于 OPUS ®层析柱

卓越开发和制造

Repligen为生物制药行业开发和制造产品。我们专注于及时交付高质量、一致且稳健的产品,以确保我们客户的业务连续性。

关于Repligen生产

Repligen 子公司Avitide是一家通过 ISO 9001:2015 认证的填料制造商和定制亲和纯化填料供应商,总部位于美国新罕布什尔州Lebanon。公司已在美国和欧洲建立了生产基地,具有多个填料仓储站点、多个经认证的填料生产工厂以及多个配基生产工厂。

更多信息

You are using an unsupported browser.
Some features of this site may not function properly. For optimal user experience, please view this site in Chrome, Firefox, Safari, or Edge.

Custom Affinity Resin Development

Industry-best custom affinity resin development from Repligen offers unparalleled ligand diversity, streamlined process development and proven success across a broad array of biomolecules. 

START HERE

Streamlined Custom affinity resin development process

Set resin specifications, materials transfer

1-2 weeks

With a focus on speed and recognition that each of our partners’ needs is unique, we begin our collaborations by launching a thorough situation analysis that defines specifications, determines timelines, and sets strategy to achieve optimal results.

Perform AVIPure® affinity ligand discovery

6 weeks

In simplistic terms, high affinity, high selectivity affinity ligands can be thought of as a lock-and-key model for biological recognition. Given the diversity across biologics, it is not possible to predict a priori which ligand type is better than others.  However, it is known that a single ligand class or scaffold will not work every time. The cost of time and failing to develop a solution is unrecoverable.

To avoid this, Avitide applies its proprietary portfolio of AVIPure® ligand scaffolds (50+ to date) and library diversity (greater than 1E14), enabling a vast interrogation of different ligand sizes, shapes, conformations, and contact areas. The implementation of this extreme diversity enables delivery success rate and unrivaled affinity purification performance in the industry. Throughout ligand discovery stage, we quickly screen and arrive at optimal ligand candidates for each biomolecule focusing on affinity, stability, and manufacturability.

Following analytical characterization of ligand binding, elution kinetics, and selectivity, we deliver a data package to our partners and recommend lead ligands to transition to the resin development stage.

Develop custom affinity resin

6 weeks

Once a subset of ligand candidates is selected, production is scaled up using methods appropriate for commercial resin manufacturing. We then produce hundreds of candidate resins for screening, evaluating a resin manufacturing DOE that takes into consideration ligands and ligand density, chemistry, matrix type (size and porosity), and linkers. We also evaluate affinity resin separation performance in relevant bioprocess feedstreams, establishing binding and elution conditions within each molecule’s stability profile and separation and operational conditions that achieve each of our partner’s resin specifications.

Receive prototype resins, nominate lead resin

1-2 months

With the project complete, we conduct an onsite technology transfer of the resins, data, and protocols to our partner. We then collaborate, providing ongoing technical support wherever necessary, to ensure operational success.  Our partners confirm our results and initiate further testing to nominate their preferred resin for commercial supply. 

AVAILABLE PRE-PACKED IN OPUS® COLUMNS FOR QUICK DEPLOYMENT

Custom affinity resins are available in pre-packed and pre-qualified OPUS® Columns for rapid GMP implementation as well as in loose resin formats.

OPUS® Columns allow you to progress from development to manufacturing scale in weeks, using pre-packed and pre-qualified chromatography columns.

ABOUT OPUS® COLUMNS

Development and manufacturing excellence

Repligen develops and manufactures products for the biopharmaceutical industry. We focus on the timely delivery of high quality, consistent and robust products, to ensure business continuity for our customers.

ABOUT REPLIGEN MANUFACTURING

Avitide, a Repligen company, is an ISO 9001:2015 certified resin manufacturer and supplier of custom affinity purification resins based in Lebanon, NH. Redundancy is built into the manufacturing model across the U.S. and Europe, with multiple resin warehousing locations, multiple qualified resin production facilities, and multiple ligand production facilities.

MORE